V2P2 in GU Webinar Series | Session 2: Can we expand the indications for radical prostatectomy for prostate cancer?

CUA
America/Chicago UTC -5

Description

Monday, January 11, 2021

5:00pm PT | 8:00pm ET | 9:00pm AT

 

SPEAKERS:

International Expert: Brian Chapin

Canadian KOL: Armen Aprikian

 

Session Objectives:

1. Review the evidence for radical prostatectomy for high-risk localized prostate cancer as compared with radiation therapy

2. Discuss the role of radical prostatectomy for locally advanced prostate cancer

3. Review the early results for radical prostatectomy in metastatic prostate cancer

 

SERIES SPONSOR: Amgen, Janssen

Specific Sponsors: Abbvie, Astellas, Sanofi

Session 2: Can we expand the indications for radical prostatectomy for prostate cancer?

Inglês

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES
 

Speakers

Brian Chapin, Armen Aprikian

 

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

V2P2 in GU Webinar Series | Session 2: Can we expand the indications for radical prostatectomy for prostate cancer?
 
 
 

Download the Agenda

Search for our next event. See you soon!

Subscribe to get news on all upcoming events

who%20goals_edited.png

DocMeeetings

Social Media

  • Twitter DocMeetings
  • Instagram DocMeetings
  • Facebook ícone social
  • LinkedIn ícone social

contact us

Adress

Sao Paulo, SP - Brazil

© 2020 by Docmeetings - A DocMeetings.com Company
Site Managed by:
QUALITY Soluções Web
1996-2021 "25 years inspiring technology"