Conceptos Actuales en el Tratamiento Endourológico de la Litiasis Renal

Boston Scientific
America/Lima GMT-5

Description

Julio 7

17:00 Costa Rica

18:00 Colombia-CDMX-Perú

19:00 US, Puerto Rico - Chile

20:00 São Paulo-Argentina

 

Sesión 2 - Casos Complejos en Endourología (7/Jul - Martes)

Espanhol

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES
 

Speakers

Dr. Adolfo Serrano, Dr. Ismael Sedano, Dr. Alex Meller, Dr. Ismael Sedano, Dr. Pablo Contreras, Dr. Ismael Sedano

 

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

Conceptos Actuales en el Tratamiento Endourológico de la Litiasis Renal
 
 
 

Download the Agenda

Search for our next event. See you soon!

Subscribe to get news on all upcoming events

who%20goals_edited.png

DocMeeetings

Social Media

  • Twitter DocMeetings
  • Instagram DocMeetings
  • Facebook ícone social
  • LinkedIn ícone social

contact us

Adress

Sao Paulo, SP - Brazil

© 2020 by Docmeetings - A DocMeetings.com Company
Site Managed by:
QUALITY Soluções Web
1996-2020 "24 years inspiring technology"