#ICHOM Conferences Series - VBHC Implementation

ICHOM
America/Chicago UTC -5

Description

VBHC IMPLEMENTATION

 

11:00 EST/16:00 BST/17:00 CEST:

PRESENTATION: Insights from Australia: on the ground experience and new opportunities for transformation

Deborah Cole, MBA, Australian Centre for VBHC

 

11:30 EST/16:30 BST/17:30 CEST:

CASE STUDY: Implementing VBHC utilising ICHOM Standard Sets across hospitals in the Luz Saude

Group, Portugal

Filipe Costa, MSc, MBA, Luz Saude Group, Portugal

 

11:50 EST/16:50 BST/17:50 CEST:

CASE STUDY: Implementing VBHC utilising ICHOM Standard Sets at Vall d’Hebron Hospital, Barcelona

Yolima Cossio, MA, Vall d’Hebron Hospital, Barcelona

Insights from Australia: on the ground experience and new opportunities for transformation

Inglês

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES
 

Speakers

Deborah Cole, Filipe Costa, Yolima Cossio

 

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

#ICHOM Conferences Series - VBHC Implementation
 
 
 

Download the Agenda

Search for our next event. See you soon!

Subscribe to get news on all upcoming events

who%20goals_edited.png

DocMeeetings

Social Media

  • Twitter DocMeetings
  • Instagram DocMeetings
  • Facebook ícone social
  • LinkedIn ícone social

contact us

Adress

Sao Paulo, SP - Brazil

© 2020 by Docmeetings - A DocMeetings.com Company
Site Managed by:
QUALITY Soluções Web
1996-2021 "25 years inspiring technology"