Understanding Endometriosis and the viability of IUI treatment

Zivanza, MMC IVF
4/4/21, 10:00 PM
Asia/New Dheli +5:30

Description

Exclusive webinar for Patients from ZivanzaNetwork, USA

Dr. Rajesh Modi, Gynecologist, Endoscopic & Robotic Surgeon & Director at Akola Endoscopy Centre, India will throw light on 'Understanding Endometriosis'.

He will be joined by our esteemed panelist Dr. Gautam Allahbadia, Consultant Reproductive Endocrinology and IVF at MMC IVF, UAE will talk about 'IUI'

April 04, 2021

Dubai 5:30 PM | Spain 2:30 PM | India 7:00 PM | Bahrain & Kuwait & Qatar 4:30 PM | Saudi 4:30 PM | Oman 5:30 PM | Pakistan 6:30 PM | Bangladesh 7:30 PM | Nepal 7:15 PM | Nigeria 2:30 PM | Kenya 4:30 PM

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES

Understanding Endometriosis and the viability of IUI treatment

Inglês

 

Speakers

Rajesh Modi, Gautam Allahbadia

 

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

Understanding Endometriosis and the viability of IUI treatment