#ICHOM Conferences Series 2020 - Plenary Part 2

ICHOM
America/Chicago UTC -5

Description

PLENARY PART 2

09:30 EST/14:30 BST/15:30 CEST - 10:30 EST/15:30 BST/16:30 CEST

 

09:35 EST/14:35 BST/15:35 CEST: PANEL DISCUSSION

Patient Outcomes and Models of Care: What has the pandemic been teaching us?

Jacqueline Bowman-Busato, LLB, MBA, Patient & Policy Lead

Joseph Casey, BA (Hons), King’s Health Partners

Stefan Larsson, MD, PhD, ICHOM

Fabian Bolin, BSc, War on Cancer

Willem Jan Bos, MD, St Antonius Hospital

Ishwaria Subbiah, MD, MS, Division of Cancer Medicine, MD Anderson Cancer Center

Patient Outcomes and Models of Care: What has the pandemic been teaching us?

Inglês

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES
 

Speakers

Jacqueline Bowman-Busato, Joseph Casey, Stefan Larsson, Fabian Bolin, Willem Jan Bos, Ishwaria Subbiah

 

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

#ICHOM Conferences Series 2020 - Plenary Part 2
 
 
 

Download the Agenda

Search for our next event. See you soon!

Subscribe to get news on all upcoming events

who%20goals_edited.png

DocMeeetings

Social Media

  • Twitter DocMeetings
  • Instagram DocMeetings
  • Facebook ícone social
  • LinkedIn ícone social

contact us

Adress

Sao Paulo, SP - Brazil

© 2020 by Docmeetings - A DocMeetings.com Company
Site Managed by:
QUALITY Soluções Web
1996-2020 "24 years inspiring technology"