top of page

The Healthcare System of The Future

7/29/20, 12:00 PM
America/New York GMT -4 summer

Description

Pre-Event Networking, Orientation and Exhibition: 08:00 EST/13:00 BST/14:00 CEST

Content Programme Commences: 09:00 EST/14:00 BST/15:00 CEST

Content Programme Finishes: 13:00 EST/18:00 BST/19:00 CEST

https://conference.ichom.org/register-now/

 

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES

Inglês

Description

Speakers

Arnaud Bernaert, Caraline Coats, Daphne Psacharopoulos, Stephanie Wissig, Dr Yolima Cossio

Speakers

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

The Healthcare System of The Future
Link to Event
Banner
Registro
bottom of page