Adjunct Procedures at the Time of Penile Implant Surgery

Sexual medicine Society
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires GMT-3

Description

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 5 pm PST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_K-5pi8-zSMSG073otfJxPQ

 

Adjunct Procedures at the Time of Penile Implant Surgery

Inglês

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES
 

Speakers

Wayne J.G. Hellstrom, Rafael E. Carrion, Paul Perito, Brian S. Christine

 

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

Adjunct Procedures at the Time of Penile Implant Surgery
 
 
 

Download the Agenda

Search for our next event. See you soon!

Subscribe to get news on all upcoming events

who%20goals_edited.png

DocMeeetings

Social Media

  • Twitter DocMeetings
  • Instagram DocMeetings
  • Facebook ícone social
  • LinkedIn ícone social

contact us

Adress

Sao Paulo, SP - Brazil

© 2020 by Docmeetings - A DocMeetings.com Company
Site Managed by:
QUALITY Soluções Web
1996-2020 "24 years inspiring technology"