Prostate MRI MDM - MRIPRO Training Course Online
Prostate MRI MDM - MRIPRO Training Course Online
Time Zone:
Oceania/Australia AEST +10
Institution:
MRI PRO
previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES
Moderator:
Speakers:
Theme :
Language:
Declan Murphy
Tharak Bathala, Brian Chapin, Andrew Ryan, Richard O'Sullivan, Jeremy Grummet
Inglês

July 13, 2020 9:00 PM AEDT, 1:00 PM CET, 6:00 AM CST

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__Qvg9UgdSsqqFSPTKs8wUQ

Download the Agenda

Search for our next event. See you soon!

Subscribe to get news on all upcoming events

who%20goals_edited.png

DocMeeetings

Social Media

  • Twitter DocMeetings
  • Instagram DocMeetings
  • Facebook ícone social
  • LinkedIn ícone social

contact us

Adress

Sao Paulo, SP - Brazil

© 2020 by Docmeetings - A DocMeetings.com Company
Site Managed by:
QUALITY Soluções Web
1996-2020 "24 years inspiring technology"