COAGULOPATHY AND THROMBOEMBOLISM IN COVID-19 PATIENTS IN SPECIAL POPULATIONS

Europe/London

Description

Fionnuala Ní àinle

Jennifer Davila

June 16, 2020 14:00 BST | 09:00 EDT | 13:00 UTC

https://www.isth.org/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=13863

Jennifer Davila

Inglês

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES
 

Speakers

Fionnuala Ní àinle

 

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

 COAGULOPATHY AND THROMBOEMBOLISM IN COVID-19 PATIENTS IN SPECIAL POPULATIONS
 
 
 

Download the Agenda

Search for our next event. See you soon!

Subscribe to get news on all upcoming events

who%20goals_edited.png

DocMeeetings

Social Media

  • Twitter DocMeetings
  • Instagram DocMeetings
  • Facebook ícone social
  • LinkedIn ícone social

contact us

Adress

Sao Paulo, SP - Brazil

© 2020 by Docmeetings - A DocMeetings.com Company
Site Managed by:
QUALITY Soluções Web
1996-2020 "24 years inspiring technology"