Hypo-Debate 1 - Techniques for Distal Hypospadias

Hypospadias International Society (HIS)
Europe/London GMT+1

Description

The Hypospadias International Society (HIS) welcomes you to attend the next HIS Webinar: “Hypo-Debate 1 - Techniques for Distal Hypospadias”. Join 20 world pioneers from 6 continents sharing Tips & Tricks in correcting Distal hypospadias using the following techniques: - Thiersch-Duplay - Hinging of the Urethral Plate - Tubularised Incised Plate (TIP) - Grafted Tubularised Incised Plate (GTIP) - Slit-Like Adjusted Mathieu (SLAM) - Advancement - GUD - MAGPI - COVER technique The free Webinar will be held on March 13, 2021, at 13:00 GMT, 8am Eastern Standard Time (USA) or 2pm Central European Time. Registration for the event is now open

Anthony Caldanome, Anthony Herndon

Tips & Tricks for Standard Techniques, How I do it?, Why, When I do not do it?, Panel Discussion & Answers for Submitted Questions

Inglês

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES
 

Speakers

Mark Zeontz, Mark Rich, Warren Snodgrass, Pippi Salle, Ahmed Hadidi, Patrick McKenna, Antonio Macedo, Rosalia Misseri, Heather di Carlo, Ibrahim Ulman, Moneer Hanna, Antoine Khoury, Grahame Smith, Luis Braga, Peter Cuckow, Nicolas Kalfa, Chris Long, Anne Spinoit, Alex Springer

 

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

Hypo-Debate 1 - Techniques for Distal Hypospadias
 
 
 

Download the Agenda

Search for our next event. See you soon!

Subscribe to get news on all upcoming events

DocMeeetings

Social Media

  • Twitter DocMeetings
  • Instagram DocMeetings
  • Facebook ícone social
  • LinkedIn ícone social

contact us

Adress

Sao Paulo, SP - Brazil

© 2020 by Docmeetings - A DocMeetings.com Company
Site Managed by:
QUALITY Soluções Web
1996-2021 "25 years inspiring technology"