ISSM Webinar on Oncosexology; Sexuality in cancer survivors

ISSM
America/Pacific Time UTC -8:00 / -7:00

Description

The webinar is scheduled for February 25, 2021 at 2.00PM UTC (6.00AM PST – San Francisco / 9.00AM EST – New York / 3.00PM CET – Amsterdam / 7.30PM IST – New Delhi / 11.00PM KST – Seoul). Click here to view the time in your timezone: https://bit.ly/2NFjufP

This ISSM Webinar will be about Oncosexology; Sexuality in cancer survivors.
The webinar will be opened by Annamaria Giraldi, ISSM President.
The webinar will be moderated by Sharon Bober (USA).

Program;
- Opening and introduction by Annamaria Giraldi, President ISSM, Denmark
- Welcome by the moderator; Sharon Bober (USA)
- Presentation by Lisanne Hummel (Netherlands) on Cancer survivorship and female sexual health
- Presentation by Eric Chung (Australia) on Cancer survivorship and male sexual health
- Presentation by Daniela Wittmann (USA) on The role of psychotherapy in patients with cancer and sexual dysfunction
- Q&A Session of 30 min led by the moderator

Annamaria Giraldi, Sharon Bober

Opening and introduction, Welcome, Cancer survivorship and female sexual health, Cancer survivorship and male sexual health, The role of psychotherapy in patients with cancer and sexual dysfunction, Q&A Session

Inglês

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES
 

Speakers

Lisanne Hummel, Eric Chung, Daniela Wittmann

 

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

ISSM Webinar on Oncosexology; Sexuality in cancer survivors
 
 
 

Download the Agenda

Search for our next event. See you soon!

Subscribe to get news on all upcoming events

DocMeeetings

Social Media

  • Twitter DocMeetings
  • Instagram DocMeetings
  • Facebook ícone social
  • LinkedIn ícone social

contact us

Adress

Sao Paulo, SP - Brazil

© 2020 by Docmeetings - A DocMeetings.com Company
Site Managed by:
QUALITY Soluções Web
1996-2021 "25 years inspiring technology"