TheraP Deep Dive - Global Knowledge Exchange Webinar

Prostate Cancer Foundation, ProsTIC
America/New York GMT -4 summer

Description

The Prostate Cancer Theranostics and Imaging Centre of Excellence (ProsTIC) together with the Prostate Cancer Foundation (PCF) present

TheraP DEEP DIVE - Global Knowledge Exchange Webinar

TheraP: phase 2 randomised trial of Lu-177 PSMA-617 versus cabazitaxel in men with castration-resistant prostate cancer

Wed Feb 24 3pm ET, 12pm PT, 8PM GMT | Thu Feb 25 7am AEDT

Featuring You and Your Questions

Panel members Prof Michael Hofman, Prof Louise Emmett & Prof Ian Davis

Reflections from special invited guests from ANZUP Cancer Trials Group, Prostate Cancer Foundation of Australia, Novartis, ANSTO, Australasian Radiopharmaceutical Trial Network (ARTnet) & NHRMC Clinical Trial Centre.

Your Hosts: Prof Declan Murphy, Prof Michael Hofman & Dr Howard Soule, Dr Andrea Miyahira

Read The Lancet paper: http://bit.ly/therap-lancet

Declan Murphy, Michael Hofman, Howard Soule, Andrea Miyahira

Inglês

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES
 

Speakers

Michael Hofman, Louise Emmett, Ian Davis

 

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

TheraP Deep Dive - Global Knowledge Exchange Webinar
 
 
 

Download the Agenda

Search for our next event. See you soon!

Subscribe to get news on all upcoming events

DocMeeetings

Social Media

  • Twitter DocMeetings
  • Instagram DocMeetings
  • Facebook ícone social
  • LinkedIn ícone social

contact us

Adress

Sao Paulo, SP - Brazil

© 2020 by Docmeetings - A DocMeetings.com Company
Site Managed by:
QUALITY Soluções Web
1996-2021 "25 years inspiring technology"