Liquid Biopsy ONLINE - Webinar 2: Liquid biopsies to detect, diagnose and monitor cancers

Front Line Genomics
6/16/22, 6:00 PM
Europe/London GMT+1

Description

Thursday 16th June, 3pm BST/ 4pm CET/ 10am EDT

 

Liquid biopsies can enable the detection and diagnosis of cancer and provide molecular insights into the development of even the rarest of cancers. In this webinar, we will cover the utility of liquid biopsies for cancer detection, diagnosis and monitoring.

 

Clinical considerations for ctDNA analysis of cancer– Minetta Liu, Consultant, Division of Medical Oncology, Department of Oncology, Mayo Clinic

 

Liquid biopsies to diagnose and monitor gliomas – Leonora Balaj, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School

 

Clinical application of circulating tumor DNA profiling in gastrointestinal stromal tumors – Jason Chan, Consultant Medical Oncologist, National Cancer Centre Singapore

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES

Clinical considerations for ctDNA analysis of cancer, Liquid biopsies to diagnose and monitor gliomas, Clinical application of circulating tumor DNA profiling in gastrointestinal stromal tumors

Inglês

 

Speakers

Minetta Liu, Leonora Balaj, Jason Chan