Thriving With Prostate Cancer: What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

Patient Empowerment Network
9/13/22, 4:00 PM
America/New York GMT -4 summer

Description

What does it mean to thrive with advanced prostate cancer? In this webinar, Dr. Rana McKay will discuss the goals of advanced prostate cancer care, review current and emerging treatment options, and share advice for playing an active role in healthcare decisions.

 

Watch online Tuesday, September 13 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES

Thriving With Prostate Cancer: What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

Inglês

 

Speakers

Rana McKay