ProFound Insights, ProFound Impact: Risk Assessment Reimagined

iCAD
6/21/22, 1:00 PM
America/Pacific Time UTC -8:00 / -7:00

Description

Discover the power of ProFound AI® Risk, the latest addition to iCAD’s breast AI suite and the world’s first clinical decision support tool that provides an accurate, short-term breast cancer risk estimation that is truly personalized for each woman, based only on her mammogram.

Join us on June 21 at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/7 pm CEST as we sit down with leading experts who will discuss the significant impact of ProFound AI Risk, including distinguished researchers from the Karolinska Institutet and clinicians who are using it in daily practice.

Learn how only iCAD’s breast AI suite offers a single, triple-threat solution for cancer detection, density assessment and risk evaluation that provides a more holistic approach to personalized screening and superior cancer detection.

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES

ProFound Insights, ProFound Impact: Risk Assessment Reimagined

Inglês

 

Speakers

AXEL GRÄWINGHOLT, MARK TRAILL, MIKAEL ERIKSSON