Radioterapia Volumétrica en Cáncer de Mama. Experiencia Institucional

Instituto Zunino
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires GMT-3

Description

Jueves 23 Julio

Horarios:

3:30pm Costa Rica Guatemala B Salvodor

4:30pm Ecuador. Colombia. Panamá. México, Perú

5:30pm Bolivia, Cuba, Rep. Dominicana. Chile. Puerto Rico Venezuela, Miami. Paraguay

6:30pm Argentina. Uruguay. Brasil

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_nPluQaxTQgiw34l-jG6eNg

 

Espanhol

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES
 

Speakers

Silvia Zunino, Daniel Venencia, María José Almada, Dra. Patricia Murino

 

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

Radioterapia Volumétrica en Cáncer de Mama. Experiencia Institucional
 
 
 

Download the Agenda

Search for our next event. See you soon!

Subscribe to get news on all upcoming events

who%20goals_edited.png

DocMeeetings

Social Media

  • Twitter DocMeetings
  • Instagram DocMeetings
  • Facebook ícone social
  • LinkedIn ícone social

contact us

Adress

Sao Paulo, SP - Brazil

© 2020 by Docmeetings - A DocMeetings.com Company
Site Managed by:
QUALITY Soluções Web
1996-2020 "24 years inspiring technology"