Wanting (More) Children while Facing an Inherited Risk of Blood Cancer

GENERAL
6/18/20, 11:00 AM

Description

Kayla Hamilton

Andy Huang

June 18th, 2020 at 8:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET

You must register by wed , june 17.

Upon registering, you will receive an email with a webinar link and PASSWORD to connect through Zomm.

https://bit.ly/FamPlanRUNX1

Previous registration necessary?

NO

YES
Simultaneous translation ?

NO

YES
Will it be recorded?
NO
YES

Inglês

 

Speakers

 

Link to the Event

Banner to the Event

Wanting (More) Children while Facing an Inherited Risk of Blood Cancer